Ami

Awaken me
Your skin is as soft as the silk…
Lying provocatively in innocence
Of my passion for you
You’ve always been there
The mingling of our playfulness titilates our minds
No robin to spy our game
And stay here for eternity
The passionate kiss deepens
As every day goes by I love more about you
Wear my symbol of love that is witnessed by the Almighty above
You were the first to show me the different love
Filled with ache
See me bite my lower lip
Holding
You thrill me
Moving slowly,
My lady love so pure and true
And in their love for you
Feel my gaze dance across your shoulders
Aching hunger feels me
You are as fair and sweet and tender,

An endless dance beyond space, beyond time.

Ian V. Seymour ©2011

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

